Level 4/5 Diploma in IT and Computing

Level 4/5 Diploma in IT and Computing
ESMB online Level 4/5 IT and Computing Diploma course is a 240-credit course designed to equip you with the skills you need to become an IT professional. While completing the course, students will have access to a variety of support services, including Tutor Support and Webinars, also Social Learning Forum, and additional materials to help in the completion of their Diploma course.
Entry Requirement: 
To enroll in a Level 4 course, you must be at least 18 and have a full secondary education. Before enrolling on to the Level 5 course, you must complete the Level 4 or equivalent.
Level 4 Modules: 
  • Introduction to Computing
  • Introduction to Programming
  • Introduction to Databases
  • Requirements Engineering
  • Systems Analysis and Design
  • E-Commerce Applications
  • Human Computer Interaction
  • IT and Society
  • Information Systems Project Management
  • Management Information Systems
Level 5 Modules:
  • Innovative Technologies in Computing
  • Computing Research Methods
  • Software Development Methodologies
  • Computing Project Planning
  • Strategic Management Information Systems
  • Ethical, Legal and Professional Issues in IT
  • Network Design and Management
  • Web Based Development
  • Cyber Security
  • Advanced Databases
Course Fees:

Click here to view course fees page